Have I made any progress?

Journey

I tell you peeps, three months isn’t much time for making proper ceramic pieces. Not the way that I make them. The decorating process will take most of my time, so don’t have that much time any more concentrate on forms. However this is what I have got, and hopefully this line shows the making/developing process.

Hopefully I do not have to mention separately which side are the current ones, and which right at the beginning of my residency.

20141021_174341From size to 150 cm to over 40 cm.20141021_174831 Plates from 20 cm to 50 cm.

One thought on “Have I made any progress?

Leave a Reply

